1710 North McDonald Street
McKinney, TX 75071
p. 972-542-5302
f. 972-569-9988
30 years of service

Contact Us

Volunteer Hotline

contactAdministrationIcon

Phone: 214.449.4433

Email: Volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Residential Facility

shelterIcon

Phone: 972.542.5302

Email: info@thesmaritaninn.org

Address: 1710 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

Inn Style Resale Store

clothingIcon

Phone: 972.547.5567

Address: 103 E. University Dr., McKinney, TX 75069

 

Administration Facility

careersIcon

Phone: 972.632.1290

Email: info@thesamartianinn.org

Address: 1725 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

TESTING THIS IS THE ADDRESS CONTENT TABB

Key Staff

Lynne Sipiora, Executive Director

972.632.1290 x229, lsipiora@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Casey Bond, Program Director

972.542.5302 x245, cbond@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Jill Rix, Volunteer Manager

972.632.1290 x228, jrix@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Jim Malatich, Director of Business Operations

972.632.1290 x226, jmalatich@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Cara Mendelsohn, Community Outreach Manager

972.632.1290 x235, cmendelsohn@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Tressie Johnsen, Special Events Manager

972.632.1290 x232, tjohnsen@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Denise Capurso, Career Development Specialist

972.632.1290 x242, dcapurso@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Leslie Contreras, Office Manager

972.632.1290 x233, lcontreras@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Wes Akin, Facilities Manager-Food & Maintenance

972.832.1510, wakin@thesamaritaninn.org

 

Terrie Grey, INN Style Resale Store Manager-Sales

972.547.5567, tgrey@thesamaritaninn.org

 

John Carrillo, INN Style Resale Store Manager-Donations

972.547.5567, jcarrillo@thesamaritaninn.org

Board of Directors

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Mark McAndrew – President

Phil Matrnowski – Treasurer

Rick Wells – Past President

Bob Allen

Jack Darnall

John Festa

Marilyn Hinton

Kathryn Jasper

Scott Johnson

Pam Little

Victor Manuel

Mari McGowan

Travis Ussery

Ben Whisenant

Glenn Williams

Lynne Williams